NEWS
5:33 PM - Karl Brooks (GB) (ankle) does not carry an injury designation into Sunday's game against the Bears, Wes Hodkiewicz of the Packers' official site reports.
4:16 PM - Karl Brooks (GB) (ankle) has been ruled out for Thursday's game against the Lions, Wes Hodkiewicz of the Packers' official site reports.
7:03 PM - Karl Brooks (GB) (ankle) did not participate in Tuesday's walkthrough practice.
12:31 PM - Karl Brooks (GB) (ankle) is active for Sunday's game against the Vikings, Mike Spofford of the Packers' official site reports.
News supplied by Rotowire